چه چیزی برای گفتن وجود دارد؟

نظرات 6 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] چهارشنبه 11 خرداد‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 06:49 ب.ظ

[ بدون نام ] پنج‌شنبه 12 خرداد‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 08:22 ق.ظ

[ بدون نام ] پنج‌شنبه 12 خرداد‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 05:43 ب.ظ

دوست پنج‌شنبه 12 خرداد‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 11:00 ب.ظ

یک واژه ...

[ بدون نام ] جمعه 13 خرداد‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 12:12 ق.ظ

بی پایان

[ بدون نام ] جمعه 13 خرداد‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 03:18 ق.ظ

If you’re anything like me, you’ll have days when you wake up in the morning with that feeling of dread: when I show up for work, I won’t have anything to say. It’s an awful feeling. The ground seems to fall away from under me and in its place arises . . . panic! My brain takes over, accelerating to hyper warp speed and zooming off in its familiar search mode, dashing hither and yon in the sheer desperation of finding something intelligent to say: something that makes some sense, that communicates something of importance; something that will astound my readers with my wisdom and the depth of my experience and compassion; something that will contribute in some significant way to the well-being of this troubled world and those with whom I share it; something, eventually, that will validate me and make me feel good about myself. The counterpoint, of course, is this: if I don’t have anything to say, I’m worse than useless. I’m a parasite. I’m a fraud. I know it’s pretty stupid thinking, really. But the feeling is a real one.

"So what to do about it? I’ve found the first thing, always, should be to take a breath...."

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد