موهایم از کمبود ویتامین ب5 رنج می‌برند. لب‌هایم از کمبود بوسه‌های تو.

امروز داروخانه بودم؛ گفتند نایاب است، مشابه را پیشنهاد کردند.

خودشان هم می‌دانند مشابه‌ها مثل اصلی نخواهند شد.



نظرات 30 + ارسال نظر
داستان‌گو پنج‌شنبه 12 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 08:11 ق.ظ

my hair may suffer of a lack of vitamin B5. my lips may lack of your kisses.
Today I was at apharmacy: Extinct! they told, and offer a similar.
they also known, similarities never replacement as the original.

fars4 پنج‌شنبه 12 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 07:08 ب.ظ http://www.fars4.760.ir

8606320654بهترین فرصت زندگی شما برای ثروتمند شدن مجموعه ای بی نظیر برای اولین بار در ایران برای کسانی که می خواهند بهتر زندگی کنند و از کمترین وقت و هزینه بیشترین سود را ببرند.برای آگاهی از جزییات بیشتر به لینک زیر مراجعه کنید.
http://www.fars4.760.ir

[ بدون نام ] پنج‌شنبه 12 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 07:15 ب.ظ http://caps lock,esc

sara پنج‌شنبه 12 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 08:47 ب.ظ

[ بدون نام ] پنج‌شنبه 12 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 09:36 ب.ظ http://MEL

maldita sea , que tus escritos no puedo entender ,hasta eso ...solo creo que necesitas besos y vitaminas te recomiendo las (B12) jajajajaa aqui dejando mi comentario QUERIDO KHOSRO NAKHAEI ...

ئشدیهدلش پنج‌شنبه 12 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 10:21 ب.ظ

دلم برات تنگ شده، خیلی دوست دارم به شما بوسه ...

[ بدون نام ] پنج‌شنبه 12 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 10:44 ب.ظ http://caps lock,esc

Lovegiving

────────╠███████───███████╠─────────────
───────╠█████████─╠█████████────────────
───────█████████████████████╠───────────
──────╠██████████████████████───────────
──────███████████████████████───────────
──────███████████████████████╠──────────
──────███████████████████████╠──────────
──────███████████████████████───────────
──────╠██████████████████████───────────
──────╠█████████████████████╠───────────
───────█████████████████████────────────
───────╠███████████████████╠────────────
────────╠███████████──╠████─────────────
─────────██████████─────╠█╠─────────────
─────────╠████████──███─────────────────
──────────╠███████─╠█████───────────────
─────╠╠────╠██████─╠███████─────────────
──█████╠────╠█████╠─╠███████╠───────────
─╠███████╠█╠─╠█████╠──████████╠─────────
╠███████████╠──█████───╠████████╠───────
╠█████████████──╠██╠─────╠████████╠─────
─██████████████───────────█████████╠────
──╠█████████████╠───────╠███████████╠───
───╠█████████████████████████████████╠──
────╠█████████████████████████████████──
─────╠█████████████████████████████████─
───────████████████████████████████████╠
────────╠███████████████████████████████
─────────╠██████████████████████████████
───────────█████████████████████████████
────────────╠██████████████████████████─
───────────────────────────────╠██████──
─────────────────────────────────███╠───
─────────────────────────────────╠█╠────

[ بدون نام ] پنج‌شنبه 12 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 10:45 ب.ظ http://caps lock,esc

░░░░▓█████▓
░░░░░▓███▓
░░░░ *;;;;;;;;;*
░░░░* ;;;;;;;;;*
░░░ * ;;;;;;;;;;;*
░░░* ;;;;;;;;;;;;*
░░░░▓█████▓
░░░░▓█████▓
░░░░▓█████▓
░░░▓███████▓
░░▓█████████▓
░▓███████████▓
▓█████████████▓
▓███░░░░░░░▀▀▀▓
▓███░░░░████████████
▓███░░░░█▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█
▓███░░░░░█▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█
▓███░░░░░░█▒▒▒▒▒▒█
▓███░░░░░░░█▒▒▒▒█
▓███░░░░░░░░████
▓███░░░░░░░░▌██▌
▓███░░░░░░░░▌██▌
▓███░░░░░░░░▌██▌
▓███░░░░░░░░▌██▌
░▓██░░░░░░░▓████▓
░▓████▓▓█████████▓

ح پنج‌شنبه 12 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 10:57 ب.ظ

........

مانیا جمعه 13 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 01:33 ب.ظ http://www.mania7.persianblog.ir

بوسه هایت کم آورده اند مرا
و من
دیگر شاعر نمی شوم...

ح جمعه 13 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 04:33 ب.ظ

بهار جمعه 13 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 04:40 ب.ظ

خیلی دلم می خاد بدونم مخاطب کیه...

noiseless spider شنبه 14 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 01:25 ق.ظ http://noiselesspider.blogfa.com/

how bitter

summer شنبه 14 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 03:48 ق.ظ

maryam دوشنبه 16 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 09:20 ب.ظ http://maryamnokhodi.blogfa.com

سلام...
دیگه اصلم درمانم نمی کند...
از حاشیه های کافه سارا گفتین و من نگرفتم مفهوم ؟!

me دوشنبه 16 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 11:23 ب.ظ

_____8888888888____________________
____888888888888888_________________
__888888822222228888________________
_88888822222222288888_______________
888888222222222228888822228888______
888882222222222222288222222222888___
8888822222222222222222222222222288__
_8888822222222222222222222222222_88_
__88888222222222222222222222222__888
___888822222222222222222222222___888
____8888222222222222222222222____888
_____8888222222222222222222_____888_
______8882222222222222222_____8888__
_______888822222222222______888888__
________8888882222______88888888____
_________888888_____888888888_______
__________88888888888888____________
___________8888888888_______________
____________8888888_________________
_____________88888__________________
______________888___________________
_______________8____________________

dear maniac چهارشنبه 18 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 02:50 ق.ظ http:// dear maniac

About That Jealous Ex-wife!
So what else is new? A divorce has its aftermath. You will ask yourself for a long time if you did the right thing divorcing your Ex. You will feel alone while your ex-husband has a new partner. You fell abandoned while you suspect that he is living the life of total contentment.

Let me suggest that you get yourself out into the world and find new companionship. There are many organizations that offer you not only new views but also male participants. Still, more than anything, I will recommend that you find out what went wrong with you ex-relationship - in most cases both partners are equally guilty - and do not make the same mistakes twice. To that purpose I will recommend that you read about 'The Great Fallacies' in "Marriages, Shack-ups and Other Disasters", see website below - and learn about how relationships work.

MEL جمعه 20 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 08:03 ق.ظ

How to Reject Someone Without Breaking Their Heart

Edited by Misa Amane, Stealthy72, Maluniu, Sondra C and 14 others
0
Article
Edit Discuss
Reject Someone Without Breaking Their Heart

Ever wanted to reject someone without the heartbreak and tears? It's not that hard, really. Just be sure to follow a few of these ideas and you will be able to step away from the encounter unscathed.

Edit Steps

1
Look around to make sure no one's watching. The worst that can happen is being rejected in front of other people! If there are people present, take their arm and try to slide away from the others. Perhaps if you can slip into a semi-private corner or at least to where the others are not within hearing distance.

Ads by Google
Why Men Pull Away
10 Ugly Mistakes Women Make That Ruins Any Chances Of A Relationship
CatchHimAndKeepHim.com
2
Say something like, "I'm sorry, but I don't just feel the same way you feel about me" or "I like you, but only as a friend." Apologize and ask if you can still be friends. Don't act cold. Be warm and friendly. You can also say, "I would really like for us to be friends", but don't make promises you don't intend to keep. If you don't intend to keep in touch afterwards, it's best to leave it unsaid.
3
Act like you feel sorry, and smile at the right times. Make sure you smile regretfully, like you really just wish you could give them a chance but it's not going to happen. This will soften the actual blow from the words.
4
Cheer them up a little. Be very kind to the person; being kind makes it easier on them. Be sure that your kindness does not stray into pity. The worst thing in a rejection is pity. They have put all their dignity and pride on the line, and pitying them will only make it harder on both of you to stay calm. If you act like you really don't want this person, be prepared for their reactions, mostly dejection, awkwardness and pain.
5
Use a calm, collected voice when speaking to them. Don't blurt out the first thing that comes into your head. Take a pause before you say anything and think of the best thing to say to either end all of the attraction instantly or keep them as a friend. Act like you care when you say "No", or you may start waterworks.
6
No one likes to be broken up with so don't be overly friendly afterwards. Give them some time to breathe. Sometimes a little space can go a long way

[ بدون نام ] پنج‌شنبه 26 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 12:01 ق.ظ

موهایم از کمبود ویتامین ب5 رنج می‌برند. لب‌هایم از کمبود بوسه‌های تو.
گوشهایم از کمبود صدای گرم تو
ولنتاینت مبارک خسرو

happy happy ;) پنج‌شنبه 26 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 08:07 ب.ظ

happy fucking valentines shit hope you have a bloody one ;)

And you're to blame پنج‌شنبه 26 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 10:44 ب.ظ

Songwriters: BON JOVI, JON / CHILD, DESMOND / SAMBORA, RICHARDShot through the heart
And you're to blame
Darlin'
You give love a bad name

An angel's smile is what you sell
You promise me heaven, then put me through Hell
Chains of love got a hold on me
When passions a prison, you can't break free

Oh, you're a loaded gun, yeah
Oh, there's nowhere to run
No one can save me
The damage is done

Shot through the heart
And you're to blame
You give love a bad name (bad name)
I play my part and you play your game
You give love a bad name (bad name)
You give love, a bad name

Paint your smile on your lips
Blood red nails on your fingertips
A school boy's dream, you act so shy
Your very first kiss was your first kiss goodbye

Oh, you're a loaded gun
Oh, there's nowhere to run
No one can save me
The damage is done

Shot through the heart
And you're to blame
You give love a bad name (bad name)
I play my part and you play your game
You give love a bad name (bad name)
You give love, oh!

[Guitar Solo]

Oh!
Shot through the heart
And you're to blame
You give love a bad name
I play my part and you play your game
You give love a bad name (bad name)

Shot through the heart
And you're to blame
You give love a bad name (bad name)
I play my part and you play your game
You give love a bad name (bad name)
You give love
You give love (bad name)
You give love
You give love (bad name)
You give love
You give love (bad name)
You give love

مانیا جمعه 27 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 10:33 ق.ظ http://www.mania7.persianblog.ir

یه جوریه که آدم فکر می کنه شعره اما شعر نیست..داستان به قول خلیل، اس ام اسی هم نیست، فکر کنم بتونی یک کاری کنی که به یکی شون نزدیک تر بشه...بعدش هم خسرو،فکر کنم فونتت رو تغییر دادی یه مدلی شده که شینش ث می زنه بعد ترش هم که کل موضوع رو دوست داشتم،جنس صدات رو هم

"Marriages, Shack-ups and Other Disasters جمعه 27 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 06:19 ب.ظ http://http://www.mania7.persianblog.ir

About That Jealous Ex-wife!
So what else is new? A divorce has its aftermath. You will ask yourself for a long time if you did the right thing divorcing your Ex. You will feel alone while your ex-husband has a new partner. You fell abandoned while you suspect that he is living the life of total contentment.

Let me suggest that you get yourself out into the world and find new companionship. There are many organizations that offer you not only new views but also male participants. Still, more than anything, I will recommend that you find out what went wrong with you ex-relationship - in most cases both partners are equally guilty - and do not make the same mistakes twice. To that purpose I will recommend that you read about 'The Great Fallacies' in "Marriages, Shack-ups and Other Disasters", see website below - and learn about how relationships work.

[ بدون نام ] دوشنبه 30 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 03:43 ق.ظ http:// https://www.facebook.com/JERK

kindness - the quality of being warmhearted and considerate and humane and sympathetic

happy happy ;) دوشنبه 30 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 04:31 ق.ظ

“People think that a liar gains a victory over his victim. What I’ve learned is that a lie is an act of self-abdication, because one surrenders one’s reality to the person to whom one lies, making that person one’s master, condemning oneself from then on to faking the sort of reality that person’s view requires to be faked…The man who lies to the world, is the world’s slave from then on…There are no white lies, there is only the blackest of destruction, and a white lie is the blackest of all.”
― Ayn Rand, Atlas Shrugged

liar دوشنبه 30 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 04:33 ق.ظ

Jeanne Birdsall
“...even a tiny bit of deceit is dishonorable when it's used for selfish or cowardly reasons.

- Mr. Penderwick”

[ بدون نام ] چهارشنبه 9 اسفند‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 09:15 ب.ظ http://looks like you sound like you is YOUUUU LOLLLL!!!!

Womanizer 2026 up, 840 down

A selfish, narcissistic, nefarious character who needs to manipulate and use woman to feed his own childish, self serving ego. Has definite “ Mommy issues.” Will often seek out girls far too young, in hopes that they'll be too naive to read his intentions. Not only will this type of predator pursue women relentlessly—using time, flattery & displaying a “sincere" interest in becoming close on an emotional/mental level—but will quickly lose interest once his true nature as a sodomizing bastard is uncovered. The fallout is ALWAYS the woman's fault, as his ego cannot handle the reality of his own fucked up behavior.

[ بدون نام ] چهارشنبه 9 اسفند‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 09:35 ب.ظ http://I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of yo

I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you , thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag ! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag! I think of you, thanks for being a scumbag!

[ بدون نام ] چهارشنبه 16 اسفند‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 03:56 ق.ظ http://motherfucker

you are real motherfucker, fuck you

joke پنج‌شنبه 17 اسفند‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 04:24 ق.ظ http:// https://www.facebook.com/JERK

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد